'Inteligenty' dom ze sterownikiem PLC

 Language:
Szukanie zaawansowane  

Aktualności:

Powrót do strony głównej: www.edom-plc.pl

Autor Wątek: Sterowanie przez komórke  (Przeczytany 17890 razy)

DZIKI_2005

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Wiadomości: 12
    • Zobacz profil
Sterowanie przez komórke
« dnia: Marzec 05, 2011, 06:28:49 pm »

Jak załatwić najprościej sterowanie przez komórkę?
Zapisane

admin

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Wiadomości: 297
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #1 dnia: Marzec 06, 2011, 03:19:34 pm »

Witam,

Wszystko zależy od tego, co chcemy robić.  Jeśli sterować kilkoma funkcjami, wystarczy jakiś odbiornik/nadajnik z kartą sim, który odbierze smsy i zewrze wybrane obwody.  Jedno z wyjść mojego ATG-SV1 mam połączone ze sterownikiem PLC i jestem w stanie wysyłąjąc smsa wyłączyć wszystkie światła w domu.

Do bardziej złożonych funkcji używam nie tyle telefonu, co przeglądarki www, która jest dostępna w większości aparatów.  Telefon łączy się z domową siecią przez Wifi, w przeglądarce wybieram adres sterownika PLC, otwiera się strona ze skryptem SSI, przez którą mogę tak naprawdę wszystko. 

Trochę więcej znajdziesz na http://www.wspin.duu.pl/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=64:ssi&catid=29:podsystemy&Itemid=54

Pozdrawiam,
Zapisane

krwi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Wiadomości: 41
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #2 dnia: Sierpień 17, 2011, 06:37:49 pm »

Nie wiem czy spotkałeś się z tą aplikacją ale poszukując możliwych rozwiązań sterowania przez komórkę z Androidem natknąłem się na ten film:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D5yT-I9efjg
Sam program znalazłem tu:
http://code.google.com/p/wagoandroid/
Niestety opis bardzo skromny, w dodatku po Niemiecku, którego nie znam ale być może dało by się ten program wykorzystać.
Zapisane

admin

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Wiadomości: 297
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #3 dnia: Sierpień 22, 2011, 10:16:38 am »

Witam,

Wielkie dzięki za linki, nie znalazłem wcześniej tej strony.  Wielki plus jest taki, że to wszystko jest open source i można przebudowywać dowolnie. Minus to niestety spora złożoność, na rozgryzanie której brakuje teraz czasu.  Tak, czy inaczej, jestem zdania, że przyszłością jest tablet z Androidem przyczepiony do ściany z programem do sterowania domem, z pocztą, Skypem itd...  Dedykowane panele z roździelczością 400x600 na potrzeby domu to przeszłość.

Pozdrawiam,



Zapisane

janus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Wiadomości: 15
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #4 dnia: Listopad 30, 2011, 12:50:00 pm »

Hi,

I hope you speak English, because I dont speak Polish.
I translate everyting with Google translate.
I found your video on You tube very interesting.
Iworking on a simulair project:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tYHzOOuLBA

But I placed de HTML and Java code in the plc and jou on a other website I think?
I work with this princip from Wago:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PdAKm0_YiRs
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IzarLfoPwLg

I can give the code, from my and from Wago.

regards Janus from Spain

Zapisane

janus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Wiadomości: 15
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #5 dnia: Listopad 30, 2011, 08:07:00 pm »

I forgot my url  ;D
http://www.jan-karina.be/android/wago_test2.html

For Android Windows and Iphone
Zapisane

admin

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Wiadomości: 297
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #6 dnia: Grudzień 01, 2011, 08:44:30 am »

Hello Janus,

I'm glad you found my project interesting.  I have visited your site.  PLC is not as astonishing as all the photos from your journeys.  Very impressive!

I also started with placing SSI scripts and the htm pages on the PLC.  I have, however, quickly noticed it is an outdated technology.  A page placed at the server must be refreshed each time you want to have new data.  That is not an user experience of our dreams.

It is, in my opinion, much more effective to have a web page stored locally, on the device which you use (PC, mobile phone etc.) and use AJAX request to fetch the data from the server.  There are 2 main benefits of such an approach:

1. The page loads quicker, as it is available locally, so all the html, js, jpg/png files do not need to be downloaded,
2. The Ajax request can be launched at any time, many at once, can be controlled, cued, terminated etc.

Since it was difficult for me to write a script using HtmlRequest, which would work on all browsers, I used the jQuery library, which takes care for all the details.  You can see an example page here.

So I still use the READPI, WRITEPI commands but send requests in bulks.  All the rest you see in the movie is a 'fancy' html and some graphics.

If the link above does not work or the example code is not clear enough, please let me know and I will try to write something better.

Cheers!



Zapisane

janus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Wiadomości: 15
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #7 dnia: Grudzień 01, 2011, 11:01:42 am »

Hi, I refresh some variables with a javascript
<script language="JavaScript">
var int=self.setInterval("varupdate()",1000);
function varupdate()
{
if (window.XMLHttpRequest)
  {// code for IE7+, Firefox, Chrome, Opera, Safari
  xmlhttp=new XMLHttpRequest();
  }
else
  {// code for IE6, IE5
  xmlhttp=new ActiveXObject("Microsoft.XMLHTTP");
}
xmlhttp.open("GET","tag_list.XML",false);
xmlhttp.send();
xmlDoc=xmlhttp.responseXML;
document.getElementById("MW0").innerHTML="Datum en tijd van PLC (UTC): " + xmlDoc.getElementsByTagName("var1")[0].childNodes[0].nodeValue;
document.getElementById("MW1").innerHTML= xmlDoc.getElementsByTagName("var2")[0].childNodes[0].nodeValue;
}
   </script>

So I don't refresh the whole page.
But I think your Ajax is better.
I dit try it but it does not work??

<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
<head>
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://code.jquery.com/jquery-1.7.min.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript">
$(document).ready(function() {
$('#Button1').click(function() {
$.post('http://www.mysite.com:8080/READPI',
{ADR: 'QX6.0', FORMAT1: '%d'},
function(data){$('#Result').append(data);
}
);
});
});
</script>
</Head>
<body>
<Div id ="Button1" > Kilknij mij! </div>
<Div id ='Result'></div>
</Body>
</Html>
Zapisane

admin

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Wiadomości: 297
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #8 dnia: Grudzień 01, 2011, 11:59:57 am »

Hi,

It seems we are doing the same thing ;)  XMLHttpRequest is a pain in the a... to work with, that's why I prefer a ready-to-use solutions.

Please try to extend the $(document).ready(function() {...}) with additional lines:

    $.ajaxSetup({
        username: 'ABCABC',
        password: 'ABCABC',
    });
   

What error message do you get from the javascriptconsole or the $.post querry?.  I use Chrome to debug the pages and enjoy its 'Test element'/right click funcion.

A javascript command like:  $.post("http://192.168.1.1/READPI", {ADR: "QX0.0", FORMAT: "%d"}, function(data) {alert(data);});
proceeded by the $.ajaxSetup information works for me like a charm.

Cheers!
Zapisane

janus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Wiadomości: 15
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #9 dnia: Grudzień 01, 2011, 10:06:46 pm »

Can I ask if you want to take a look at it?
This is the website.
http://www.jan-karina.be/android/Test_pool.html

And here is mij PLC:

http://jan-karina.dlinkddns.com:8080/plc/webvisu.htm
Zapisane

admin

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Wiadomości: 297
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #10 dnia: Grudzień 01, 2011, 10:52:06 pm »

Hi,

I have sent you an email with a file, which - when placed at my desktop - reads the status of your output being 0

I do hope there is no risk of somebody hacking you site when now you have the address posted publicly...

Best regards,

Piotr
Zapisane

janus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Wiadomości: 15
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #11 dnia: Grudzień 02, 2011, 06:46:56 am »

I do hope there is no risk of somebody hacking you site when now you have the address posted publicly
Normaly the PLC is protected  ;D

I tryed your file on my desktop but it is not working???
Zapisane

janus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Wiadomości: 15
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #12 dnia: Grudzień 11, 2011, 01:10:13 pm »

So after one week of testing  ??? someone give me the solution  ;D
Instead of getting data direct from the plc $. posten ('http://www.mysite. com: 8080/READPI ', Ik get it from a PHP page > $.ajax({
type: 'GET',
url: "http://www.mysite.com/wago.php",
data: {ADR: $(this).data('address'), FORMAT1: "%d"},
ajaxParent: $(this),
success: function(data){
this.ajaxParent.append(data)

And on this page I put this code > <?php
$url 
"http://www.mysite. com: 8080/READPI?ADR=" $_REQUEST['ADR'] . "&FORMAT1=" $_REQUEST['FORMAT1'] ;

$handle fopen($url,"r") ;
$contents stream_get_contents($handle) ;
fclose($handle) ;
echo 
$contents;
?>

That was the trick for me, hopefully  it is also usefull for someone else.
Zapisane

admin

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Wiadomości: 297
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #13 dnia: Grudzień 12, 2011, 08:55:19 am »

Hello Janus,

many thanks for sharing the solution... I took us some time to test all the options.  At the end the idea of redirecting through another server was briliant.  Thank you.

For all the others: attached is the file we used to test the connection.

Good luck!
Zapisane

janus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Wiadomości: 15
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: Sterowanie przez komórke
« Odpowiedź #14 dnia: Grudzień 29, 2011, 10:11:24 am »

So my site is almost ready.
You can see en test here: http://www.jan-karina.be/piotr/index_pc.html
The 2 buttons on the left "licht zembad" and "pomp zwembad" are test buttons to to write and read.
I'm only hope for a button to write a certain value in the plc.
I need that as a thermostat to start my heating system.
eg. 21 will be 21° in the living.
Zapisane